List of Staff – January 2010

Written by Administrator
Wednesday, 10 February 2010 12:02
Untitled Document
Name Post Class
Mrs J Baird Head Teacher  
Mrs S Fraser Teacher Chestnut
Mrs M Lloyd Teacher Holly
Miss R Malik Teacher Pine
Dr J Nash Teacher Ash
Miss J Vigar Teacher Oak
Miss J Watkins Teacher Hawthorn
Mrs E Bellingham Teacher  
Mrs J Farrar Teacher  
Mrs R Stevens Teacher  
Mrs P Wilson Teacher  
Mrs A Daniels Teaching Assistant  
Mrs A Saunders Teaching Assistant  
Miss S Cockerill Teaching Assistant  
Mrs K Hill Teaching Assistant  
Mrs L Mitchell Teaching Assistant  
Mrs A Ainsworth Special Needs Teaching Assistant  
Mrs S Rastelli Special Needs Teaching Assistant  
Mrs J Daruval Bursar  
Mrs T McCarthy Finance / Admin Asst & Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Parker School Assistant  
Mrs C Wilson School Assistant  
Mr M Baker IT Technician  
Mr A Yates Caretaker  
Mr S Filewood Assistant Caretaker  
Mrs E Claringbull Lunchtime Supervisors  
Miss S Cockerill Lunchtime Supervisors  
Mrs A Du Plessis Lunchtime Supervisors  
Mrs J Fullilove Lunchtime Supervisors  
Mrs K Goodliffe Lunchtime Supervisors  
Mrs L Teale Lunchtime Supervisors  
Miss K Thompson Lunchtime Supervisors  
Last Updated ( Friday, 12 March 2010 09:16 )

Limpsfield Church of England Infant School caters for children between the ages of 4-7. Located in the beautiful and safe setting of Limpsfield Common, managed by the National Trust, we offer an excellent all-round education within a caring and supportive environment. Read more

Our Prospectus
Limpsfield Church of England Infant School is a voluntary aided co-educational school run by the Diocese of Southwark in partnership with the Local Educational Authority. More info